Mr Radar Management:
Henrik Augustin, Mr Radar Music
henrik@mrradarmusic.com

Record Label:
Universal Music

Booking Scandinavia:
Emil Larsson, Blixten
emil.larsson@blixten.se

Booking Europe:
Lidsey MacLaren, IMD Dj
lidsey@imd.dj

Booking North and South America:
Rob Woo, Spin Artist Agency
rob@spinartistagency.com

Press Scandinavia:
Christoffer Silverberg
christoffer@umusic.com

Press (outside Scandinavia):
Polly Dunseath
polly@getinpr.com

Twitter @nausemusic

RSS not configured